All the header photos are also by me.

People of the day No5

Candid

2 responses

  1. kristinaperczykphotography

    I don’t make an eye contact either 🙂 I usually react in the same way, having to press the shutter while looking the other way 🙂

    October 11, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    • Hercules

      I have run out of things to say on the subject, so I am now just posting pictures of people I have taken over the last few year. I like your picture of the musicians on the sea front. the one of the man in the field with a wheel chair is odd because there is no one in the chair, it leave you thinking that there is a mystery somewhere.

      October 11, 2011 at 6:56 pm

Leave a Reply

