All the header photos are also by me.

After dark, No13

4 responses

  1. Kieron

    Hi Mike, an unsigned band I’m helping out sent me this photo as a reference for an album cover we’re working on. As the image is completely spot on already, it seems pointless trying to recreate it so I’m wondering if we can get permission to use the photo?
    I’ll be adding some digital signage and title elements to it.
    Looking forward to hearing from you.
    Regards,
    Kieron

    September 17, 2014 at 2:01 pm

    • Mike

      Kieron,
      Welcome to use it so long as my name somewhere.
      Regards
      mike

      September 18, 2014 at 7:46 pm

      • Kieron

        Thanks Mike, will definitely have your credit and blog link.

        September 25, 2014 at 11:05 am

      • Mike

        Let me know the album, If it my type I will buy a copy.

        September 25, 2014 at 11:12 am

Leave a Reply

