All the header photos are also by me.

Thailand. No1

Bangkok.

6 responses

  1. obrienspix

    What’s going on in there? lol.

    December 6, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    • Mr Mole

      I have no idea, maybe it smelt of rat.
      Thanks.
      Mike

      March 2, 2012 at 9:58 pm

  2. I love this, with the curious cat. What a wonderful slice-of-life photograph. I can just imagine what the following scenes were as the cat tried to figure out what was going on. Great capture!

    December 11, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    • Mr Mole

      As I just said to Jason , I suspect it smelt of rat or something.
      Thanks,
      Mike

      March 2, 2012 at 10:00 pm

  3. wow!!! great, great, GREAT shot!!! I want to know what man and cat find so fascinating!

    March 2, 2012 at 8:56 pm

  4. Mr Mole

    It was a lady worker, and she was painting to metal, I suspect the cat had smelt something.
    Thanks for your interest.
    Mike

    March 2, 2012 at 10:02 pm

Leave a Reply

