All the header photos are also by me.

London, No1

Paddington station, London.

6 responses

  1. Naomi Lizzy

    I love the picture!

    December 15, 2011 at 5:07 pm

  2. Mr Mole

    Naomi,
    Thanks for the comments, taken with a compact Panasonic LX3 set to B&W with minimal adjustments afterwards.
    Mike

    December 15, 2011 at 10:00 pm

  3. Fabulous image Mike.

    December 21, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    • Mr Mole

      thanks , as I said previously a compact camera and just about as it came out of the box.

      December 22, 2011 at 7:52 pm

  4. Jeremy

    Mike, brilliant picture. I was wondering if I might be able to use it as a background image for a blog I’m redesigning (my own). It’s a personal, non-commercial blog.

    Thanks!

    May 25, 2012 at 7:20 am

    • Mr Mole

      Jeremy,
      Thanks for asking, feel free.
      Paddington station in London.
      Regards
      Mike

      May 25, 2012 at 9:55 am

Leave a Reply

