All the header photos are also by me.

A bit of life,no28

4 responses

  1. Fabulous!! In this shot, I like very much the tones, DOF and light, but, above all, the point of view (I can feel like I was there hearing the band). Great shot!!

    March 15, 2012 at 9:03 pm

    • Mr Mole

      Thanks, again the music makes the event, the light and position I have no control over, may be a little flash from the on board camera flash. a bit of luck.
      Mike

      March 15, 2012 at 9:11 pm

  2. Excellent portrait especially under such lighting conditions. Exposure is spot on.

    March 19, 2012 at 8:34 pm

  3. Mr Mole

    I seem to remember I might have used the on camera flash, as to the exposure I always leave the camera to decide that, it thinks more quickly than I do.
    Thanks
    Mike

    March 19, 2012 at 9:05 pm

Leave a Reply

