All the header photos are also by me.

Lyme Regis, Dorset,1

7 responses

  1. Could only be in Britain 🙂

    September 17, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    • Mike

      Vladimir,
      Thanks for your comment, Yes we are a bit low tech on the beach. We never make much effort.
      all the best
      Mike

      September 18, 2012 at 5:16 pm

    • Mike

      Mary Anne,
      Thanks very much for your nominating me for this award.I really do appreciate it. However, awards are not really my thing, I am just happy that you appreciate my photos. Just clicking the like button or re-blogging is good for me.
      But thanks again anyway, as I said I do appreciate it.
      All the best
      Mike

      September 18, 2012 at 5:14 pm

      • Thanks for your message, Mike. I was just glad to be able to pass on the link to your site for my readers. Best regards, – Mary Ann

        September 18, 2012 at 11:41 pm

  2. Tom

    Ha, a cracker of a pic on the beach.
    I was thinking of you yesterday, at the Photographers’ Gallery in London. An exhibition of photos by Tom Wood: “Men and Women”. candid photos from Liverpool . Very much in you reportage style. If you get a chance – look it up. I’m sure you would enjoy it.
    Tom

    October 14, 2012 at 6:48 pm

    • Mike

      Tom,
      Thanks, I will probably not get to London for a bit, but I will keep it in mind, if it is still on I would like to see it. I will root around the internet to see if I can see his photos sounds good.
      Mike

      October 14, 2012 at 8:07 pm

Leave a Reply

